Homeward Bound: Chinavare’s Find Book Six Part I

Homeward Bound: Chinavare's Find Book Six Part I
Illustrator: Lisa Corson
Published: 24 March 2020
Homeward Bound is the sixth title in the Chinavare's Find series. Random Arthur Hause, a former History teacher, discovers that fighting and winning a war of independence and establishing an Off World government creaters a new set of problems. Random, his companions, and the Commonwealth of Savannah's First Brigade take their leave of Ulrich and begin the journey home. Upon leaving Ulrich, Random encounters new people and entities that he didn't suspect existed. The struggle…

Click below to purchase a copy of Homeward Bound.


Also Available in Audio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rate this review